Restaurant Base (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: General
zh: 一般
