Restaurant Event (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件
