Restaurant Event (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Events
ko: 행사
