Restaurant Event (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件
