Restaurant Menu (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Variants
zh: 变体
