Restaurant Menu (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Variants
ko: 변형들
