Restaurant Menu (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門
