Restaurant Pages (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.
