Restaurant Pages (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。
