Restaurant Radix (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
