Restaurant Reservation (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: here
zh: 这儿
