Restaurant Reservation (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Calendar
ko: 달력
