Restaurant Reservation (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: here
zh: 此處
