Restaurant Seven (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Click to edit details
zh: 点击编辑细节

en: Click to view details
zh: 点击查看详情
