Restaurant Slideshow (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Caption
ko: 캡션
