Restaurant Toolbar (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
