RESTful (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳
