RESTful (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上传错误。不能将上传文件 %file 移动到 %destination。

en: Expiration time
zh: 过期时间

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Page cache
zh: 页面缓存

en: Default formatter
zh: 默认的格式
