RESTful (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.
