Restore (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Filter formats
ko: 필터 양식

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일
