Restore (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Custom breadcrumbs
zh: 自定义面包屑

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Mismatch
zh: 不匹配

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸

en: Auto settings
zh: 自动设置
