Restore (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式
