Restore (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: error
ko: 오류

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
ko: 기계명은 유일해야 합니다.
