Restore (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: error
zh: 错误

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Date formats
zh: 日期格式

en: This action can not be undone.
zh: 此操作无法撤销

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: restore
zh: 恢复

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 机器可读名字必须是独一无二的字符。
