Restore (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須是獨一無二的字元。
