Restrict Login or Role Access by IP Address (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: authenticated user
zh: 註冊使用者
