Restrict Login or Role Access by IP Address (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자
