Restricted Area (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id
