RestWS Search API Integration (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Soft limit
zh: 软限制

en: Limits the number of displayed facets via JavaScript.
zh: 通过 JavaScript 限制显示的切面数。

en: Expand hierarchy
zh: 展开层级

en: Show the entire tree regardless of whether the parent items are active.
zh: 无论父项目是否启用，显示整个树形。
