REVE Chat - Live Chat Software (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: About
ko: 소개
