Reviews (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: approve
zh: 审核

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: click here
zh: 点此
