Reviews (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Review
ko: 검토
