Reviews (7.x-1.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: by
zh: 作者:
