Revision Deletion (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
