Revision Deletion (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: published
ko: 공개

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판
