Revision Deletion (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版
