Revision scheduler (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已还原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修订版本 %revision-date 已被删除。

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期
