Revision scheduler (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
ko: @type %title 은 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려졌습니다.

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 의 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본이 삭제되었습니다.
