Revisioning (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Node revision ID
zh: 節點修訂版本 ID

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: %type-name: View revisions of own content
zh: %type_name：檢視自己的內容歷史版本

en: %type-name: View revisions of any content
zh: %type_name：檢視任何內容歷史版本
