Revisioning (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: none
zh: 无

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en:  or
zh:  或者

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Revisioning
zh: 修订

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: View current
zh: 查看当前

en: Edit current
zh: 编辑当前

en: Additional info
zh: 其他信息

en: No revision
zh: 没有修订版本

en: Current, published
zh: 目前已发布

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Revision pending
zh: 修订处理中

en: Revision state
zh: 修订状态

en: Not moderated
zh: 未审核

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Summary of site content
zh: 内容摘要

en: No content matches your query.
zh: 没有符合查询条件的内容。

en: Moderated?
zh: 审核？

en: Delete (all revisions)
zh: 删除（所有版本）

en: Revision author
zh: 修订版本的作者

en: Revision timestamp
zh: 修订时间戳
