Revisioning (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: published
ko: 공개

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: No revision
ko: 개정본 없음

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Revision timestamp
ko: 개정판 생성 타임스탬프
