Rewrite Panes (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Exclude from display
ko: 화면에서 제외

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
ko: 이 링크에 대한 드루팔 경로 또는 절대 URL입니다. 아래의 "대체 패턴"에 따라 이 화면에서 데이터를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Rewrite results
ko: 결과 재작성
