Captcha Riddler (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制
