Rijkshuisstijl (Dutch Government Branding) (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째
