Rijkshuisstijl (Dutch Government Branding) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: login
zh: 登陆

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Forgot password
zh: 忘记密码
