Rijkshuisstijl (Dutch Government Branding) (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
