Rijkshuisstijl (Dutch Government Branding) (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: or
ko: 또는

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴
