Rijkshuisstijl (Dutch Government Branding) (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: or
zh: 或

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
