Rijksvideo (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Image linked to content
zh: 連結到內容的圖像
