Rijksvideo (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목
